Collaboration mode Collaboration mode

WebBoard's collaboration mode enables you to share your ideas in realtime with your class or team while enabling everyone included to draw and edit the board simultaneously.


To share WebBoard content between two or more organizations, you must create a collaboration and collaboration workspace, associate a group from your organization to the workspace, and invite participants to the collaboration. The organization where the collaboration is created is the host, and participants are guests. Creating the collaboration establishes trust between the participants so that you can share content between them. WebBoard allows you to collaborate with your team where everyone can edit the board. WebBoard makes it possible to activate a collaborative mode on WebBoard app, so basically several people can work together on the same project.

Browser support


Browser Support
Chrome Chrome True
Firefox Firefox True
Opera Opera True
Safari Safari False
Edge Edge True
Internet explorer Internet explorer False
Chrome mobile Chrome mobile True
Firefox mobile Firefox mobile True